EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Capt. Vivek Singh Anand
President

NYK Lines (India) Ltd.
Unit 1205-1208, 12th Floor, "Windfall",
Sahar Plaza Complex,
Mathuradas Vasanji Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059
Tel.: +91-22-4613 8181
Fax : +91-22-46138182
E mail : vivek.s.anand@nykgroup.com


Capt. Gave K. Sarkari -
Vice President

Merchant Shipping Services Pvt. Ltd.
106-107, Technopolis Knowledge Park,
1st Floor, Mahakali Caves Road,
Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093.
Tel.: +91-22-67579500
Fax : +91-22-66965162
E mail : sarkari@merchantshpg.com
            sarkari@samsaragroup.com


Mr. Hiren C. Ved - Vice President
Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
“ANCHORAGE”
Near Amarnath Patil Ground,
Off Govandi Station Road, Govandi (East),
Mumbai – 400088.
Tel.: +91-22-66344444  
Fax : +91-22-66344487
E mail : hcv@pmapl.com


Mr. B. R. Alexander
Marco Shipping Services Pvt. Ltd.
Alexander House, 70 Pali Hill,
Bandra (West ), Mumbai – 400050.
Tel.: +91-22-26492565
Fax : +91-22-26490547
E mail : contact@marcoship.com



Mr. Keki M. Master
'K' Steamship Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Dubash House
15, J. N. Heredia Marg
Ballard Estate
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel.: +91-22-22104444
E mail : kmm@ksteamship.com


Capt. Dhananjay V. Javadekar
MSC Agency (India) Pvt. Ltd.
“A” Wing, 1st Floor,
New Administrative Building,
CWC Logistics Park, Sector 10,
Dronagiri Node,
Navi Mumbai – 400707.
Tel.: +91-22-27233333
Fax : +91-22-2723 3300 
E mail : dhananjay@mscindia.com


Mr. Sanjay S. Dalvi
M/s Atlantic Shipping Pvt. Ltd.
Ashford Centre, 5th Floor,
Opposite Peninsula Corporate Park,
Shankarrao Naram Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013.
Tel.: +91-22-6667 7300
Fax : +91-22-66988822
E mail : ssd@atlanticshpg.com


Mr. R. Subramaniam Swamy
Sai Shipping Co. Pvt. Ltd.
524 Vyapar Bhavan, 49,
P. D’Mello Road,
Mumbai – 400009.
Tel.: +91-22-23484522/4438
Fax : +91-22-23481523
E mail : swamy@saiship.com /
operations@saiship.com

Capt. Ram Iyer
M/s Seahorse Ship Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
30/32, Seahorse House,
Adi Marzban Street,
Ballard Estate,
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel : 40737112 / 2269 1837
Fax : 91-22-2269 1272
E-mail : rriyer@seahorsegroup.co.in

Capt. O. P. Dhondiyal
M/s J. M. Baxi & Co.
Ready Money Mansion, 2nd Floor
43, Veer Nariman Road
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel.: 2204 5967
Fax : 91-22-2204 0382
E-mail : dhondiyal@jmbaxi.com


Capt. Vinod Nair
M/s 'K' Line (India) Pvt. Ltd.
B1-901, Marathon Innova
Opp. Peninsula Corporate Park
Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg
Lower Parel (West)
Mumbai - 400 013
Tel.: 2499 3800
Fax : 91-22-2499 3899
E-mail : nair.vinod@in.kline.com

Mr. Rajnish Khandelwal
M/s United Liner Agencies of India Pvt. Ltd.
Dubash House
15, J. N. Heredia Marg
Ballard Estate
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel.: 2210 4444
E-mail : rajnish@ulaindia.com

MANSA is a legally recognized, industry
acknowledged and completely unified
body of Ship Agents operating in
Mumbai Port and Jawaharlal Nehru Port .