YOUNG MANSA FORUM MEMBERS


Mr. Satish Todurkar
Chairman

M/s MSC Agency (India) Private Ltd.
MSC House,
Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (E),
Mumbai – 400 059
Tel.: (D) 6622 3571 / 6637 8000
Fax : +91-22-6637 8191
E mail : satish.todurkar@msc.com


Mr. Ajinkya Dhamale
Vice-Chairman

M/s Maxicon Shipping Agencies
501/502, Maithili’s Signets,
39/4, Sector 30A,
Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 703
Tel.: 6634 4474
Fax : +91-22-6634 4474
E mail : ajinkya@maxiconline.com


Mr. Jeevan C. P. Elayath
Member

M/s United Liner Agencies of India Pvt. Ltd.
Dubash House,
15, J. N. Heredia Marg,
Ballard Estate,
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel.: (D) 2210 4530 / 2210 4444
Fax : +91-22-2261 6222
E mail : jeevan@jmbaxi.com


Mr. Kaevan V. Katki
Member

M/s ‘K’ Steamship Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
Ready Money Mansion, 2nd Floor,
43, Veer Nariman Road,
Mumbai - 400 001
Tel.: 2204 7323 / 5967
Fax : +91-22-2204 0382
E mail : kaevank@jmbaxi.com cruise.mum@jmbaxi.com


Mr. Mayur P. P. Singh
Member

M/s Shaan Marine Services Pvt. Ltd.
7, Kumtha Street,
Ballard Estate,
Mumbai – 400 001
Tel.: 2262 3394 / 2127
Fax : 91-22-2266 6403
E mail : veer@shaanmarine.com


Mr. Nikhil Anil Tisgaonkar
Member

M/s Parekh Marine Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
"ANCHORAGE",
Near Amarnath Patil Ground,
Off Govandi Station Road (East),
Mumbai – 400 088
Tel.: (D) 6634 4450 / 6634 4444
Fax : 91-22-6634 4487
E mail : nikhil@pmapl.com


Mr. Victor Morris Fernandes
Member

M/s Seabridge Maritime Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
"ANCHORAGE",
Near Amarnath Patil Ground,
Off Govandi Station Road,
Govandi(East),
Mumbai – 400 088
Tel.: 6634 4444 /6740 7500 /6740 7600
Fax : 91-22-6740 7599
E mail : victor@pgjnpt.com


Mr.Saurabh Roy
Member

M/s Transworld Group
4th floor Himalayas,
Geetmala Complex,Off Deonar Village,
Near Shah Industrial Estate,
Govandi East, Mumbai - 400088
Tel.: 6768 1571
Fax :
E mail : saurabh.roy@transworld.com


Mr. Natiq Faraz Khan
Member

M/s NYK Line (India) Ltd.
Unit 1205-1208, 12th Floor, "Windfall",
Sahar Plaza Complex,
Mathuradas Vasanji Road,
Andheri (East),Mumbai - 400 059
Tel.: (D) 4613 8228 / 4613 8177
Fax :
E mail : natiq.khan@nykgroup.com


Mr.Vivek S. Shirodkar
Member

M/s Omega Shipping Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
610 ‘A’ Wing, Kohinoor City,
Commercial – I, Kirol Road,
Kurla(West),
Mumbai - 400 070
Tel.:
Fax :
E mail : vivek_s@omegaship.com


Mr.Abhijeet Chavan
Member

M/s Atlantic Shipping Pvt. Ltd.
Ashford Centre, 5th Floor,
Opposite Peninsula Corporate Park,
Shankarrao Naram Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai- 400013
Tel.:
Fax :
E mail : mktlqd@atlanticshpg.com


Mr.Anurag Vyas
Member

M/s NYK Line (India) Ltd.
Unit 1205-1208, 12th Floor, "Windfall",
Sahar Plaza Complex,
Mathuradas Vasanji Road,
Andheri (East),Mumbai - 400 059
Tel.:
Fax :
E mail : anurag.vyas@nykgroup.com


Mr. Rayan Selvan
Member

M/s Transworld Group
‘Himalayas, Geetmala Complex,
Off Deonar Village,
Near Shah Industrial Estate,
Govandi East, Mumbai - 400088
Tel.:
Fax :
E mail : rayan.selvan@transworld.com


MANSA is a legally recognized, industry
acknowledged and completely unified
body of Ship Agents operating in
Mumbai Port and Jawaharlal Nehru Port .